Skip to content

Carta especial: Destitución

22 abril, 2008

8 comentarios leave one →
  1. 22 abril, 2008 11:41 am

    A mi Ork me gustan tanto el diseño gráfico como los efectos de las nuevas cartas.

  2. The Holy Smoker permalink
    22 abril, 2008 4:15 pm

    Tengo ganas de ver publicadas las cartas para poder probar el juego… de todos modos deberiais revisar las reglas, porque algunas cosas no quedan claras… nunca estan de mas algunos ejemplos…

  3. 22 abril, 2008 4:53 pm

    Cierto, las reglas están sin terminar, a falta de una correción más (que nunca viene mal) y algunos ejemplos, pero esperaré a tener terminadas todas las cartas, para meterme con ello.

    ¡Un saludo y gracias or los comentarios!

  4. the holy smoker permalink
    22 abril, 2008 6:11 pm

    Estupendo, espero con ansia las cartas porque estan fantasticamente diseñadas y el juego promete mucho. Enhorabuena y gracias por tu esfuerzo.

  5. 17 abril, 2013 5:16 pm

    I have been browsing on-line more than three hours as of late, but I never discovered any
    interesting article like yours. It’s lovely value enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content as you did, the net will likely be much more helpful than ever before.

  6. 22 abril, 2013 2:47 am

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this
    weblog and I am inspired! Extremely helpful information specially the
    final part 🙂 I handle such info much. I was looking for this particular info for a very lengthy time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  7. 23 abril, 2013 12:11 pm

    I hardly leave a response, but i did some searching and wound up here Carta especial:
    Destitución |. And I actually do have a couple of questions for you if
    it’s allright. Is it simply me or does it give the impression like a few of the comments appear like written by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I’d like
    to follow everything fresh you have to post. Could you make a
    list of all of all your social sites like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  8. 9 junio, 2013 2:44 am

    I’m not certain the place you are getting your information, however great topic. I must spend some time learning much more or figuring out more. Thanks for excellent information I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

Responder

